We love suitcases and bags

Since 1923, Lederwaren Voegels in Cologne has stood for a first-class selection and outstanding service when it comes to luggage, handbags and schoolbags. Bags, travel accessories and school supplies are our passion, and we are exceptionally keen to provide our customers with the best-possible service.

Wir kennen die perfekte Tasche

We know the perfect bag

In our family-run specialty shop in Cologne city centre, you will find a wide range of high quality business bags, handbags, travel bags and school bags. We always make a point of listening very closely so we can advise you according to your individual needs.

The specialist schoolbag shop

We are experts for school satchels and backpacks. Every child has different demands when it comes to schoolbags. Together with your child, we will find the best and most suitable model from our wide range of brands and designs.

Out of tradition: Leather goods on 450 SQM

As the Cologne specialist for suitcases and travel bags, we provide a special shopping experience and expert advice in a modern sales area, a repair service and numerous additional services. We look forward to seeing you.

PREV
NEXT

Suitcases & travel luggage

As a Cologne specialist for travel bags, luggage and travel accessories, we can provide you with all the luggage you need for a holiday or business trip. Rimowa, Samsonite and Titan are just a few of our major brands.

Go to travel luggage

Business bags

A modern companion for working life. Whether functional laptop backpack or a stylish briefcase: High-quality materials and workmanship characterize our business products, while well-thought-out designs ensure order and perfection.

Go to business bags

Hand bags

Timeless classics or stylish accessories: Our handbag selection leaves nothing to be desired. Shoulder bags with plenty of room, evening bags or handcrafted designer pieces from Cologne. This is where everyone becomes a bag enthusiast.

Bags & more

Schoolbags & backpacks

We have been selling schoolbags for three generations. Our focus lies on providing the best-possible advice, in order to find just the right schoolbag or backpack for your child. We have all brands permanently in stock.

All models & brands

Lederwaren Voegels - who we are

Founded in 1923, we are now the third generation of the family-run business and have become an established name in Cologne in terms of travel luggage, leather goods and specialist advice on schoolbags.

In our shop in the Kolumba quarter near the Schildergasse, we have created a special place covering an area of 450 square metres, in which both we and our customers can appreciate a distinct sense of well-being. A 15-metre-high display tower from the ground floor to the upper floor enables you to see our entire range of products through the window front. A lift takes you up to the upper floor, where our large luggage department is located.

As a renowned company with a long tradition in Cologne, we feel particularly connected to the city and its people. We attach great importance to long-term, cooperative business relationships and a friendly working climate in our great team of 15 staff.

TOP

koffer und reisegepaeck

KOFFER & REISEGEPÄCK

Als Kölner Spezialist für Reisetaschen, Koffer und Reisezubehör bieten wir Ihnen alle Gepäckstücke, die Sie für den Urlaub oder eine Geschäftsreise benötigen. Rimowa, Samsonite und Titan sind nur einige unserer wichtigen Marken im Bereich Köln und Koffer.

 

Zum Reisegepäck

 

businesstasche

BUSINESSTASCHEN

Moderne Begleiter für das Arbeitsleben. Ob funktionaler Laptop-Rucksack oder eine stilvolle Aktentasche: Hochwertige Materialien und Verarbeitung zeichnen unsere Business-Produkte aus, durchdachte Innenaufteilung sorgt für Ordnung und Perfektion.

 

 

fredsbruder tasche

HANDTASCHEN

Zeitlose Klassiker oder modische Accessoires: Unsere Handtaschenauswahl lässt keine Wünsche offen. Umhängetaschen mit viel Platz, Abendtaschen oder handgefertigte Designerstücke aus Köln. Hier wird jeder zum Taschenfan.

 

 

ergobag eiszaubaer

SCHULRANZEN & RUCKSÄCKE

Seit drei Generationen verkaufen wir Schulranzen. Unser Schwerpunkt liegt dabei in der bestmöglichen Beratung, um für ihr Kind den richtigen Ranzen oder Schulrucksack zu finden. Alle führenden Marken haben wir stets vorrätig.

 

 

PIQUADRO Aktentasche

UVP: 365,- EUR / Sonderpreis: 249,- EUR

 

WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wir bei



Seit 1923 betreiben wir unser Geschäft in 3. Generation familiengeführt und sind in Köln zu einem feststehenden Begriff geworden, wenn es um Reisegepäck, Lederwaren und Schulranzen-Fachberatung geht. Zudem bieten wir ein großes Angebot an Handtaschen in der Innenstadt Köln.

In unserem Ladengeschäft im Kolumba-Quartier nahe der Schildergasse haben wir uns auf 450 qm einen Ort geschaffen, an dem sowohl wir, als auch unsere Kunden sich wohlfühlen. Ein 15 Meter hoher Ausstellungsturm ragt vom Unter- ins Obergeschoss, so dass ein Blick durch die Schaufensterfront das komplette Sortiment erfasst. Per Aufzug gelangt man ins Obergeschoss, in dem sich unsere große Reisegepäck- & Businessabteilung befindet. Viele liebevolle Details, wie ein echtes Koffer-Rollband, eine Reiselounge und Bordtrolleys schaffen eine echte Reiseatmosphäre, so dass man Lust bekommt, gleich den neuen Koffer gleich zu packen!

Als Kölner Traditionsunternehmen fühlen wir uns dieser Stadt und ihren Menschen verbunden. Wir legen großen Wert auf langfristige, partnerschaftliche Geschäftsbeziehungen und ein freundliches Arbeitsklima in unserem großartigen Team von 15 Mitarbeitern.

News

schutzengel

Wir meinen: Perfekt für den Start in den Frühling!

Das Modell TORINA von Schu(h)tzengel aus wunderbar weichem.... 

 

 

satch zusatztermin

Zusatztermin SPRAY DAY 2017!

Wir konnten für die Herbstferien 2017 noch einen Zusatztermin festmachen... 

 

 

 

tumi

Jetzt neu im Sortiment: TUMI 

Ab sofort führen wir mit TUMI nun auch eine der innovativsten Luxusmarken... 

 

 

 

TOP